FY 2015 Financial Information release

Please be informed that FY 2015 Consolidated Financial Statement will be published on 28th April 2016 instead of 29th April 2016.
The conference call regarding FY 2015 Consolidated Financial Information presentation will take place on 29th April 2016 at 10.00 CET/9.00 GMT instead of 27th April 2016 at 14.00 CET/13.00 GMT.

Request Information

Please send an email to the following address for any further information investors@teamsystem.com

Please register here to be informed about the future publications

I agree I agree